Sign In
Forgot Password
Register
Password Recovery
Back to Sign In
Register
Sign In Register
Chat Back to Trending
Welcome to Watch Episode Series.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Our Sister Site
Watch Episodes
I heard you like anime
AnimeXD
Latest Reviews
Kyndryd 16 minutes ago
9/10
RadiationBoy 24 minutes ago
0/10

http://spa-resort-reviews.com/lifeline-2017-season-1-episode-9-s01e09__26206701 Not working!

Kyndryd 2 hours ago
3/10

she puts the cooked meat on the SAME board she had the raw. SMH

roguexx 8 hours ago
0/10

all these links are for episode 17

theWwatcher 14 hours ago
0/10

What happened to Family Guy. This site isn't showing new episodes like it used to. Also the status says "Ended", you know it's still on the air, right?

Kyndryd a day ago
0/10

HOLYFKBATMAN-THEY ARE GOING TO DO CRISIS !!!

markhalsey a day ago
10/10

#Strangers is unquestionably a roller coaster ride of plot lines. The interesting twists don’t start taking place until the second or third episode, which is another way of saying that the first episode is somewhat ill-represented of what is to come; the premiere is setting up what is to come of a strange man, in a strange city, dealing with a horrific situation. What First starts out looking like a straightforward narrative, becomes twisted, unlike any other movie, or tv show, I can remember having watched. The further you delve into this #BritishSeries, the more twists and turns develop into new situations, leaving heaps of evidence in its wake. What makes this series great is the #FilmingLocations, such as #HongKong #Macau and #London #GreatBritain, in addition to the exceptional acting, most of whom are not well known actors, although very well-trained, with the exception of master of all things British, #JohnSimm. If you watch this show, put yourself in his shoes, being in a country with laws unlike your home country, dealing with red-tape, looking for answers, and not only having nobody to rely on, but finding out that his wife, who just passed away, was somebody else altogether. In my opinion, this is a well written and directed story line, broadcast on #iTV. I am not sure there could be a second season to this story, although it is possible, however I am hoping for more television shows of this caliber in the near future.

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Smileysue74 a day ago
10/10

Was kinda slow starting but I really got in to this show. All along I thought it was the one who thought of the other as brilliant but I was wrong.

VCOLL a day ago
10/10

Crisis infinite earths 2019

Musicboi89 2 days ago
0/10

Did episode 9 not air tonight?

Kruciphix 2 days ago
0/10

Where are the links????

Musicboi89 2 days ago
0/10
Kruciphix 2 days ago
0/10

Can we have links here pls?

stevenlhargrove 2 days ago
0/10

I personally loved him as Daniel Faraday in Lost his character in this is very similar(vaguely) being professors and messing with time/reality also totally agree with @Hellfist that inmate name scene was great. Lol Marc Guggenheim.

darkharvest 2 days ago
0/10

s8 e1 http://streamango.com/f/fdeqpmltnmnqcpte

Kruciphix 2 days ago
0/10

He also played Ritchie Simpson in the constantine tv show

Kyndryd 2 days ago
10/10

BEST EPISODE E V E R 1

Kyndryd 2 days ago
0/10

Jeremy Davies plays the part of Dr. John Deegaqn. You may also know him from the show "Sleepy Hollow" where he played Malcolm Dreyfus.

Hellfist 2 days ago
10/10

I am having a geekgasium with these else worlds episodes, hope the writers can keep the momentum from them going.

xoxo87xoxo 3 days ago
0/10

this was probably my favourtie crossover episode they've ever done.

Val11 3 days ago
0/10

Peace & love @Kyndryd & sincere thanks for not ruining that new flash ep

Kyndryd 3 days ago
4/10

nice rendition of AMAZO?

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Kyndryd 3 days ago
0/10

Thank you Aerenath. and Val. . . I LOVE YOU.

Kruciphix 3 days ago
0/10
TeamCohutta1 3 days ago
0/10

YES--For those who don't want to wait on the idiot 'bots, I found two GLITCH-FREE sources, both good Openload downloads: http://openload.co/f/2fl-E7_ctOI/the.flash.2014.s05e09.internal.720p.web.h264-bamboozle.mkv and http://openload.co/f/AY7F35Q6aWg/The.Flash.2014.S05E09.iNTERNAL.480p.x264-mSD.mkv

Hellfist 3 days ago
10/10

I think i want this to have my kids it was that good, makes all the other crap worth it

darkharvest 3 days ago
0/10

s17 e9 http://www.speedvid.net/gesw2mqyizzm

TeamCohutta1 3 days ago
0/10

GLITCH--Thanks @Kruciphix for the heads up. DOWNLOADERS: It looks like ALL the versions from the AVS, MeGusta, MiNX, XviD streams (which is probably everything here) have the same glitch. (I DL'ed each.) Weird, because I watched live and it wasn't in the broadcast. And I don't see any REPACK or INTERNAL version yet.

Aerenath 4 days ago
0/10

If you're referring to Phasma, then as a general rule of thumb you should ignore her military rank. According to SW literature, although she's technically a captain, her true position in the First Order is much higher (more or less on the same level as Hux & Klyo Ren).

skeptik59 4 days ago
9/10

Holy moly that was good! Fan service to the max - great fun. ;)

loveboop 4 days ago
0/10

nvm and thanks!

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

Actually it's start lagging at 21:13 so it's 10 second without video and sound

loveboop 4 days ago
0/10

Links for episode 25 would be greatly appreciated!

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

many of the links lag at 21:16 and stop lagging at 21:23 (No video no sound for 7 seconds)

VetTechJenn122 4 days ago
0/10

Why are the vshare.eu links all Hawaii Five 0!?!?!?!

Jeannn 4 days ago
0/10
Val11 4 days ago
0/10

Shut your bitch ass up @kyndryd

Jeannn 4 days ago
0/10

Nope not turnin off adblocked

Seaniboi 4 days ago
10/10

What a brilliant episode

Kyndryd 4 days ago
2/10

How is it that a CAPTAIN is ginving a MAJOR orders?

darkharvest 5 days ago
0/10

s17 e6 http://streamango.com/f/mkaksocbmkrmctqs

mkh102 5 days ago
9/10

speedvid no 11 actually loads

A3R 5 days ago
0/10

Nah, it didn't suck. It wasn't the episode I wanted, but it was here to put Vanessa back on the right track. I can understand why they did an episode like this, she was getting too impulsive.

Kyndryd 5 days ago
4/10

anyone who wears ANY uniform always does a self-check. At least I did.

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Georgiaboy9009 5 days ago
2/10

This episode sucked, just yet another pointless filler episode to stretch out the season

Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

it should have been uploaded 2 hours ago can we pls have links?

Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

Can we have some links here?

LUXX 5 days ago
10/10

this episode was amazing!!!! one of the best so far

Kruciphix 6 days ago
0/10

Can we have links here pls?

8
Rate :
Genres: Adventure Comedy Action Fantasy Animation
Year : 2002
Episode Runtime: 25
First Aired: October 3, 2002
Status : Ended
168 Followers

Watch Naruto Online

In another world, ninja are the ultimate power, and in the Village Hidden in the Leaves live the stealthiest ninja in the land. Twelve years earlier, the fearsome Nine-Tailed Fox terrorized the village and claimed many lives before it was subdued and its spirit sealed within the body of a baby boy. That boy, Naruto Uzumaki, has grown up to become a ninja-in-training who's more interested in pranks than in studying ninjutsu.. but Naruto is determined to become the greatest ninja ever!

  • Episodes
  • Reviews
  • Wallpapers
  • Cast

Naruto Episodes

Watched
Season
Episode
Episode Name
Air Date
Includes Spoiler!
Junko Takeuchi as Naruto Uzumaki
Noriaki Sugiyama as Uchiha Sasuke
Chie Nakamura as Sakura Haruno
Yukari Tamura as Tenten
Toshihiko Seki as Iruka Umino
Shinji Kawada as Shino Aburame
Romi Paku as Temari
Nobutoshi Kanna as Kabuto Yakushi
Kazuhiko Inoue as Kakashi Hatake
Hidekatsu Shibata as Hiruzen Sarutobi
Kosuke Toriumi as Kiba Inuzuka
Kentaro Ito as Chouji Akimichi
Ryoka Yuzuki as Ino Yamanaka
Kujira as Orochimaru
Shotaro Morikubo as Shikamaru Nara
Unshô Ishizuka as Zabuza Momochi
Koichi Tochika as Neji Hyuuga
Yoichi Masukawa as Rock Lee
Hideo Ishikawa as Itachi Uchiha
Masako Katsuki as Tsunade
Akira Ishida as Gaara
Nana Mizuki as Hinata Hyuuga
Hochu Otsuka as Jiraiya
Akeno Watanabe as Tayuya
Susumu Chiba as Kidoumaru
Kenta Miyake as Jiroubou
Mayumi Asano as Haku
Rumi Ochiai as Kurenai Yuuhi
Jurota Kosugi as Asuma Sarutobi
Masashi Ebara as Gai Maito
Toshiyuki Morikawa as Kimimaro Kaguya
Tomoyuki Dan as Kisame Hoshigaki
Katsuhiko Kawamoto as Deidara
Keiko Nemoto as Shizune
Shunsuke Sakuya as Sakon / Ukon
Yasuyuki Kase as Kankurou
People who liked Naruto also liked...