Sign In
Forgot Password
Register
Password Recovery
Back to Sign In
Register
Sign In Register
Chat Back to Trending
Welcome to Watch Episode Series.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Our Sister Site
Watch Episodes
I heard you like anime
AnimeXD
Latest Reviews
RadiationBoy 2 minutes ago
0/10

http://spa-resort-reviews.com/lifeline-2017-season-1-episode-9-s01e09__26206701 Not working!

Kyndryd an hour ago
3/10

she puts the cooked meat on the SAME board she had the raw. SMH

roguexx 8 hours ago
0/10

all these links are for episode 17

theWwatcher 14 hours ago
0/10

What happened to Family Guy. This site isn't showing new episodes like it used to. Also the status says "Ended", you know it's still on the air, right?

Kyndryd a day ago
0/10

HOLYFKBATMAN-THEY ARE GOING TO DO CRISIS !!!

markhalsey a day ago
10/10

#Strangers is unquestionably a roller coaster ride of plot lines. The interesting twists don’t start taking place until the second or third episode, which is another way of saying that the first episode is somewhat ill-represented of what is to come; the premiere is setting up what is to come of a strange man, in a strange city, dealing with a horrific situation. What First starts out looking like a straightforward narrative, becomes twisted, unlike any other movie, or tv show, I can remember having watched. The further you delve into this #BritishSeries, the more twists and turns develop into new situations, leaving heaps of evidence in its wake. What makes this series great is the #FilmingLocations, such as #HongKong #Macau and #London #GreatBritain, in addition to the exceptional acting, most of whom are not well known actors, although very well-trained, with the exception of master of all things British, #JohnSimm. If you watch this show, put yourself in his shoes, being in a country with laws unlike your home country, dealing with red-tape, looking for answers, and not only having nobody to rely on, but finding out that his wife, who just passed away, was somebody else altogether. In my opinion, this is a well written and directed story line, broadcast on #iTV. I am not sure there could be a second season to this story, although it is possible, however I am hoping for more television shows of this caliber in the near future.

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Smileysue74 a day ago
10/10

Was kinda slow starting but I really got in to this show. All along I thought it was the one who thought of the other as brilliant but I was wrong.

VCOLL a day ago
10/10

Crisis infinite earths 2019

Musicboi89 a day ago
0/10

Did episode 9 not air tonight?

Kruciphix a day ago
0/10

Where are the links????

Musicboi89 2 days ago
0/10
Kruciphix 2 days ago
0/10

Can we have links here pls?

stevenlhargrove 2 days ago
0/10

I personally loved him as Daniel Faraday in Lost his character in this is very similar(vaguely) being professors and messing with time/reality also totally agree with @Hellfist that inmate name scene was great. Lol Marc Guggenheim.

darkharvest 2 days ago
0/10

s8 e1 http://streamango.com/f/fdeqpmltnmnqcpte

Kruciphix 2 days ago
0/10

He also played Ritchie Simpson in the constantine tv show

Kyndryd 2 days ago
10/10

BEST EPISODE E V E R 1

Kyndryd 2 days ago
0/10

Jeremy Davies plays the part of Dr. John Deegaqn. You may also know him from the show "Sleepy Hollow" where he played Malcolm Dreyfus.

Hellfist 2 days ago
10/10

I am having a geekgasium with these else worlds episodes, hope the writers can keep the momentum from them going.

xoxo87xoxo 3 days ago
0/10

this was probably my favourtie crossover episode they've ever done.

Val11 3 days ago
0/10

Peace & love @Kyndryd & sincere thanks for not ruining that new flash ep

Kyndryd 3 days ago
4/10

nice rendition of AMAZO?

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Kyndryd 3 days ago
0/10

Thank you Aerenath. and Val. . . I LOVE YOU.

Kruciphix 3 days ago
0/10
TeamCohutta1 3 days ago
0/10

YES--For those who don't want to wait on the idiot 'bots, I found two GLITCH-FREE sources, both good Openload downloads: http://openload.co/f/2fl-E7_ctOI/the.flash.2014.s05e09.internal.720p.web.h264-bamboozle.mkv and http://openload.co/f/AY7F35Q6aWg/The.Flash.2014.S05E09.iNTERNAL.480p.x264-mSD.mkv

Hellfist 3 days ago
10/10

I think i want this to have my kids it was that good, makes all the other crap worth it

darkharvest 3 days ago
0/10

s17 e9 http://www.speedvid.net/gesw2mqyizzm

TeamCohutta1 3 days ago
0/10

GLITCH--Thanks @Kruciphix for the heads up. DOWNLOADERS: It looks like ALL the versions from the AVS, MeGusta, MiNX, XviD streams (which is probably everything here) have the same glitch. (I DL'ed each.) Weird, because I watched live and it wasn't in the broadcast. And I don't see any REPACK or INTERNAL version yet.

Aerenath 4 days ago
0/10

If you're referring to Phasma, then as a general rule of thumb you should ignore her military rank. According to SW literature, although she's technically a captain, her true position in the First Order is much higher (more or less on the same level as Hux & Klyo Ren).

skeptik59 4 days ago
9/10

Holy moly that was good! Fan service to the max - great fun. ;)

loveboop 4 days ago
0/10

nvm and thanks!

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

Actually it's start lagging at 21:13 so it's 10 second without video and sound

loveboop 4 days ago
0/10

Links for episode 25 would be greatly appreciated!

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

many of the links lag at 21:16 and stop lagging at 21:23 (No video no sound for 7 seconds)

VetTechJenn122 4 days ago
0/10

Why are the vshare.eu links all Hawaii Five 0!?!?!?!

Jeannn 4 days ago
0/10
Val11 4 days ago
0/10

Shut your bitch ass up @kyndryd

Jeannn 4 days ago
0/10

Nope not turnin off adblocked

Seaniboi 4 days ago
10/10

What a brilliant episode

Kyndryd 4 days ago
2/10

How is it that a CAPTAIN is ginving a MAJOR orders?

darkharvest 5 days ago
0/10

s17 e6 http://streamango.com/f/mkaksocbmkrmctqs

mkh102 5 days ago
9/10

speedvid no 11 actually loads

A3R 5 days ago
0/10

Nah, it didn't suck. It wasn't the episode I wanted, but it was here to put Vanessa back on the right track. I can understand why they did an episode like this, she was getting too impulsive.

Kyndryd 5 days ago
4/10

anyone who wears ANY uniform always does a self-check. At least I did.

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Georgiaboy9009 5 days ago
2/10

This episode sucked, just yet another pointless filler episode to stretch out the season

Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

it should have been uploaded 2 hours ago can we pls have links?

Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

Can we have some links here?

LUXX 5 days ago
10/10

this episode was amazing!!!! one of the best so far

Kruciphix 6 days ago
0/10

Can we have links here pls?

TeamCohutta1 6 days ago
0/10

***EDITORS*** All the Star Trek Discovery Season 0 ("Short Treks") episodes here are MISNUMBERED. According to IMDb, s0e01 is Runaway, s0e02 is Calypso, s0e03 is the just-released Brightest Star; s0e04 won't be out until Jan. The links HERE for "01" are correct, but are the same as for "02" (or mostly so?--I didn't look at all of them), "03" are for the real 02, and "04" are for the real 03. Some other sites are making the same mistakes.

8
Rate :
Genres: Adventure Action Fantasy Animation
Year : 2004
Episode Runtime: 25
First Aired: October 5, 2004
Status : Ended
167 Followers

Watch Bleach Online

From creator Tite Kubo, comes the story of a world where death lurks impalpable to an everyday human's eyes. Ichigo Kurosaki helps run a local clinic with his family but Ichigo has the unusual ability to see poltergeists but rather than react with surprise he merely sees it as an annoyance. Ichigo helps those when he cares but can't bring himself to care enough... until one fateful day. A small, mysterious woman appears on duty inside his room, a Soul Reaper known as Rukia. Soon enough Ichigo and Rukia get formal in the oddest of ways and in such an untimely matter the losses begin. The Kurosaki family is soon attacked. This leads Ichigo on his first step to accepting the roles and responsibility's a Soul Reaper must uphold.

  • Episodes
  • Reviews
  • Wallpapers
  • Cast

Bleach Episodes

Watched
Season
Episode
Episode Name
Air Date
Includes Spoiler!
Masakazu Morita as Ichigo Kurosaki
Fumiko Orikasa as Rukia Kuchiki
Yuki Matsuoka as Inoue Orihime
Noriaki Sugiyama as Ishida Uryuu
Kaya Matsutani as Rangiku Matsumoto
Shinichiro Miki as Kisuke Urahara
Sho Hayami as Aizen Sousuke
Rie Kugimiya as Karin Kurosaki / Nemu Kurotsuchi
Ryotaro Okiayu as Byakuya Kuchiki / Enkogawa 'Enryu' Rusaburo
Wataru Takagi as Ganjuu Shiba
Satsuki Yukino as Yoruichi Shihouin (human form)
Kouki Miyata as Hanatarou Yamada
Hisayoshi Suganuma as Margera Wonderwice
Tetsuya Kakihara as Ggio Vega
Aya Hisakawa as Retsu Unohana
Kazunari Tanaka as Avirama Redder
Hideo Ishikawa as Juushirou Ukitake
Tomoko Kaneda as Neliel 'Nel' Tu Oderschvank
Noriko Shitaya as Ururu Tsumugiya
Houko Kuwashima as Cirucci Thunderwitch / Soi Fong (ep 206-)
Kouji Ishii as Dordonii Alessandro Del Socacchio
Akiko Hiramatsu as Kuukaku Shiba
Nobuyuki Hiyama as Ikkaku Madarame
Akio Ohtsuka as Shunsui Kyouraku
Toshiyuki Morikawa as Isshin Kurosaki / Kaname Tousen
Akemi Kanda as Kuna Mashiro
Takuma Terashima as Ruriiro Kujaku (Zanpakuto saga)
Yukana as Kotetsu Isane
Takahiro Sakurai as Kira Izuru
Hikaru Midorikawa as Kibune Makoto
Hiroki Takahashi as Kenzaki 'Kenryu' Ryuusei
Nobutoshi Canna as Nnoitra Jiruga
Junichi Suwabe as Grimmjow Jeagerjaques
Ken Narita as Ishida Ryuuken
Hitomi Nabatame as Nanao Ise
Susumu Chiba as Ichinose Maki
Koji Yusa as Ichimaru Gin
Saki Nakajima as Chizuru Honsho
Romi Paku as Hitsugaya Toushiro
Masaya Onosaka as Hirako Shinji
Megumi Ogata as Tia Halibel
Takehito Koyasu as Pesshe Gatiishe / Gonryomaru (Zanpakuto saga)
Kousuke Toriumi as Szayel Aporro Grantz
Daisuke Gouri as Dondochakka Bilstin
Kenta Miyake as Charolette Coolhorn
Rikiya Koyama as Stark Coyote
Daisuke Namikawa as Ulquiorra Schiffer
Jun Fukuyama as Ayasegawa Yumichika / Kojima Mizuiro
Toshihiko Seki as Aaroniero Arruruerie
Katsuyuki Konishi as Asano Keigo / Hisagi Shuuhei
Junko Noda as Arisawa Tatsuki
Tetsu Inada as Aikawa Love / Komamura Sajin
Yuuichi Nakamura as Muramasa (Zanpakuto saga)
Daisuke Hirakawa as Senbonzakura (Zanpakuto saga)
Taketora as Hozukimaru (Zanpakuto saga)
Tomoko Kawakami as Soi Fong
Mitsuki Saiga as Zabimaru (Female)(Zanpakuto saga)
Kishō Taniyama as Kazeshini (Zanpkuto Saga)
Ayumi Fujimura as Katen Kyokotsu (Zanpakuto saga) / Tobiume (Zanpakuto saga)
Mie Sonozaki as Sode no Shirayuki (Zanpakuto saga)
Daisuke Ono as Mabashi (Bount)
Asami Sanada as Zabimaru (Male)(Zanpakuto saga)
Tomokazu Sugita as Nova / Muguruma Kensei
Kumi Sakuma as Hinamori Momo / Apache
Takayuki Sugo as Zangetsu
Tomoe Sakuragawa / Sun-Sun as Yuzu Kurosaki
Ayumi Jun as Suzumebachi (Zanpakuto saga)
Chinami Nishimura as Kiyone Kotetsu
Daisuke Matsuoka as Nirgge Parduoc
Fumihiko Tachiki as Kenpachi Zaraki
Hiroki Yasumoto as Sado Yasutora
Hiroshi Shirokuma as Choe Neng Poww
Hisayo Mochizuki as Yachiru Kusajishi
Isshin Chiba as Kouga Kuchiki
Kanako Hattori as Lisa Yadoumaru
Katsumi Suzuki as Ugaki (Bount)
Kenji Hamada as Hyourinmaru (Zanpkuto Saga)
Kenji Nomura as Yammy Rialgo
Kentarou Itou as Abarai Renji
Kenyuu Horiuchi as Amagai Shuusuke
Kiyomi Asai as Lilinette Gingerback
Kiyoyuki Yanada as Tessai Tsukabishi
Kouichi Toochika as Kotsubaki Sentarou
Masaaki Tsukada as Shigekuni Yamamoto Genryuusai
Masaharu Satou as Kumoi Gyoukaku
Masato Funaki as Gantenbainne Mosqueda
Nobuo Tobita as Cloud
Noriko Shitaya as Tsumugiya Ururu
Reiko Takagi as Kasumiouji Rurichiyo / Hiyori Sarugaki
Rintarou Nishi as Tetsuzaemon Iba
Ryûsei Nakao as Mayuri Kurotsuchi
Saki Takahashi as Haineko (Zanpakuto saga)
Sayori Ishizuka as Mila Rose
Shouto Kashii as Marechiyo Oomaeda / Otoribashi 'Rose' Roujuurou / Gegetsuburi (Zanpakuto saga)
Shōzō Iizuka as Barragan Luisenbarn
Taiten Kusunoki as Zommari Leroux
Takako Honda as Jinta Hanakari
Takashi Nagasako as Hachigen Ushouda
Tarô Yamaguchi as Choujirou Sasakibe
Tohru Furusawa as Koga Gou
Toru Ohkawa as Kariya Jin
Tsubasa Yonaga as Kannogi Shu
Yôko Soumi as Yoshi (Bount)
Yoshikazu Nagano as Hanza Nukui
Yumi Kakazu as Ririn
Yuzuru Fujimoto as Sawatari (Bount)
People who liked Bleach also liked...